Recently Google has launched a new update in its Google Business profile. Whenever there is an addition for a new owner or manager to the business profile, there will be a waiting period of seven days that will enable all the users to manage all the features of the profile.
There is a wait of at least 7 days whenever the new owner and manager are added to any of the existing business profiles before they start to manage all the profile’s features. For 7 days, the new owner or manager can easily face any of the errors if they try to follow some of the given things.
In case, the new manager or owners removes their account within the set 7-day duration, their profile will be removed, and if they undelete it, thenthey need tobe addedagain to the profile.
This feature is added for all the new owners and managers that are into the Google Business Profile. The new limitation of Google aims to increase the security at the platform and prevent any type of fraud, or scam or hacking attempts.